Colorado Association of Chiefs of Police

Award Recipients

2012 American Spirit Award Recipient
Spirit Award
Chief Dan Brennan (right) presents Chief Bob Yant and Sgt. Daniel Sanders (left)
with the 2012 American Spirit Award

2012 Valor Award Recipients
Valor Award
Sgt. Patrick Shaker, Aurora PD
  Valor Award
Corporal David Scott, Littleton PD
Valor Award
Officers Christopher Miller, Tyler Brown, and Nicholas Kloberdanz, Northglenn PD
2012 Police Officer of the Year    
Officer of the Year
(left to right) Chief Bill Kilpatrick, Golden PD,
Detective Stacy Galbraith, Golden PD, Chief Dan Brennan


Karen Renshaw, Executive Director
2170 South Parker Road, Suite 125
Denver, CO 80231
Telephone: 303.750.9764
Fax: 303.750.0085