Colorado Association of Chiefs of Police
 

Board Members
divider


Colorado Association of Chiefs of Police

2013-2014 Board of Directors

 

President
Chief Robert Ticer
Avon Police Department
0001 Lake St
PO Box 975
Avon, CO 81620
Phone: 970-748-4040
FAX: 970-845-7098
Email: rticer@avon.org
  SE Representative
Chief Todd Evans
Fountain Police Department
222 N. Santa Fe Ave
Fountain, CO 80817
Phone: 719-382-8555
FAX: 719-382-3453
Email: tevans@fountainpd.com
     
1St Vice President
Chief John Jackson
Greenwood Village Police Department
6060 S. Quebec St
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-773-2525
FAX: 303-694-5050
Email: jjackson@greenwoodvillage.com
  SW Representative
Chief John Camper
Grand Junction Police Department
555 Ute Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: 970-549-5110
FAX: 970-549-5101
Email: johnc@gjcity.org
     
2nd Vice President
Chief Rick Brandt
Evans Police Department
1100 37th St
Evans, CO 80620
Phone: 970-339-2441
FAX: 970-339-5177
Email: rbrandt@ci.evans.co.us
  SW Representative Co-Chair
Chief Craig Dodd
Alamosa Police Department
2431 Main St #22
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone: 719-589-2548
FAX: 719589-5257
E-Mail: cdodd@ci.alamosa.co.us
     
Secretary/Treasurer
Chief David King
Parker Police Department
18600 E. Lincoln Meadows Pkwy
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: 303-841-9800
Fax: 303-841-2430
E-Mail: dking@parkeronline.org
  NE Representative
Chief Gary Barbour
Frederick Police Department
333 5th St
PO Box 639
Frederick, CO 80530
Phone: 720-382-5701
FAX: 303-833-2516
E-Mail: gbarbour@frederickco.gov
     
Past President
Chief Tom Deland
Broomfield Police Department
7 DesCombes Dr
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: 303-438-6440
FAX: 303-438-6433
Email: tdeland@ci.broomfield.co.us
  NE Representative Co-Chair
Chief Tanya Mayhew
Haxtun Police Department
101 N. Colorado Ave
PO Box 205
Haxtun, CO 80731
Phone: 970-774-6289
FAX: 970-774-6288
E-Mail: 410@pctelcom.coop
     
Metro Region Representative
Chief Michelle Tovrea
Cherry Hills Village Police Department
2460 E. Quincy Ave
Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113
Phone: 303-783-2727
FAX: 303-761-9386
Email: mtovrea@cherryhillsvillage.com
  NW Representative
Chief Tom Wickman
Frisco Police Department
P.O. Box 4100
Frisco, CO 80443
Phone: 970-668-3579
Fax: 970-668-5638
Email: tomw@townoffrisco.com
     
Executive Director
Karen M. Renshaw
CACP
2170 S. Parker Rd. Ste 125
Denver, CO. 80231
Phone: 303-750-9764
Fax: 303-750-0085
E-Mail: cacp@kareams.com
   
     
     
     
     

 

Karen Renshaw, Executive Director
Marian Burrell, Assistant Executive Director
2170 South Parker Road, Suite 125
Denver, CO 80231
Telephone: 303.750.9764
Fax: 303.750.0085
Email: CACP@Kareams.com