Colorado Association of Chiefs of Police
 

Board Members
divider


Colorado Association of Chiefs of Police

2014-2015 Board of Directors & Committees

 

President
Chief John Jackson
Greenwood Village Police Department
6060 S. Quebec St
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-773-2525
FAX: 303-694-5050
Email: jjackson@greenwoodvillage.com
  SE Representative
Chief Todd Evans
Fountain Police Department
222 N. Santa Fe Ave
Fountain, CO 80817
Phone: 719-382-8555
FAX: 719-382-3453
Email: tevans@fountainpd.com
     
1St Vice President
Chief Rick Brandt
Evans Police Department
1100 37th St
Evans, CO 80620
Phone: 970-339-2441
FAX: 970-339-5177
Email: rbrandt@ci.evans.co.us
  SW Representative
Chief John Camper
Grand Junction Police Department
555 Ute Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: 970-549-5110
FAX: 970-549-5101
Email: johnc@gjcity.org
     
2nd Vice President
Chief Gary Barbour
Frederick Police Department
333 5th St
PO Box 639
Frederick, CO 80530
Phone: 720-382-5701
FAX: 303-833-2516
E-Mail: gbarbour@frederickco.gov
  SW Representative Co-Chair
Chief Duane Oakes
Alamosa Police Department
425 4th St
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone: 719-587-2011
FAX: 719-589-5257
Email: doakes@ci.alamosa.co.us
     
Secretary/Treasurer
Chief David King
Parker Police Department
18600 E. Lincoln Meadows Pkwy
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: 303-841-9800
Fax: 303-841-2430
E-Mail: dking@parkeronline.org
  NE Representative
Chief Tanya Mayhew
Haxtun Police Department
101 N. Colorado Ave
PO Box 205
Haxtun, CO 80731
Phone: 970-774-6289
FAX: 970-774-6288
E-Mail: 410@pctelcom.coop
     
Past President
Chief Robert Ticer
Avon Police Department
0001 Lake St
PO Box 975
Avon, CO 81620
Phone: 970-748-4040
FAX: 970-845-7098
Email: rticer@avon.org
  NW Representative
Chief Tom Wickman
Frisco Police Department
P.O. Box 4100
Frisco, CO 80443
Phone: 970-668-3579
Fax: 970-668-5638
Email: tomw@townoffrisco.com
     
Metro Region Representative
Chief Michelle Tovrea
Cherry Hills Village Police Department
2460 E. Quincy Ave
Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113
Phone: 303-783-2727
FAX: 303-761-9386
Email: mtovrea@cherryhillsvillage.com
   
     

 

CACP Committees

 

Awards – Mike Root

Membership – David King

Technical Assistance – Karl Wilmes & Bob Pence

Professional Standards – Gary Barbour

LE Executive Certification – Rick Brandt

SACOP – Tom Wickman

Legislative –

 

State Committees/Task Forces

 

Criminal Discovery Task Force – John Jackson

HB13-1020 Rule Making Committee – Rick Brandt

Commission on Criminal & Juvenile Justice – Kevin Paletta

Civil Commitments Statute Review Task Force – Dan Oates

Substance Abuse Trend & Response Task Force – Mike Root

Dog Protection Task Force – Mike Phibbs

Interagency Task Force on Drunk Driving – Bob Ticer

RMIN Executive Board – Walt Vanatta

CO Emerg. Mobilization – Dwight Henninger

Crime Victim Services Board – Dan Brennan

Victim Rights Act Committee – Dan Brennan

CRCPI – Dan Brennan

CO State All Hazards Advisory Committee – Gary Barbour

State Meth Task Force – Jerry Garner

CML – Jerry Garner CO

Auto Theft Prevention Authority – Kevin Paletta

Cold Case Task Force – Robert White & ???

POST Board – John Camper, Dan Oates, Mark Beckner, Dave Wohlers, Dan Brennan, and Robert White

 
 
 

 

 

CACP
Greenwood Village Police Department
6060 South Quebec Street
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Email: cacpleadership@gmail.com