Kirk Wilson and Michael Cochran Are Newest CACP Members

Posted: March 29, 2017

Please help us welcome our two newest members of CACP-- Chief Kirk Wilson from Lone Tree Police Department and Interim Chief Michael Cochran from Powder Springs Police Department.

Do you have officers on your staff that would like to become Associate members of CACP? Have them join today!

Be sure to connect with them if you're in the same region. Remember -- you can search all CACP members on the website.